Wonderland 2017-06-24: Volume 02 Episode 105

(Listen to the broadcast in the browser using the link above or download a copy through this link.)

Black Mountain “You Can Dream” from IV (2016)

Marika Hackman “Boyfriend” from I’m Not Your Man (Deluxe Edition) (2017) New

Marianne Faithfull “Hier Ou Demain” from Love Hit Me! – Decca Beat Girls 1962-1970 (2016) — Originally released in 1967 on the EP “Hier Ou Demain (De La Comédie Musicale “Anna”)”. Composed by Serge Gainsbourg

Mudcrutch “Beautiful Blue” from 2 (2016)

Shearwater “DJ” from Shearwater Plays Lodger (2016) — Original artist: David Bowie

Screaming Trees “For Celebrations Past” from Sweet Oblivion (1992)

Mark Lanegan “In the Pines” from American Gods (Original Television Series Soundtrack) (2017) New

Kate Bush “Lord Of The Reedy River” from This Woman’s Work: Anthology 1978-1990 (1990) — Originally released in 1981 on the single “Sat In Your Lap”

Kurt Vile and the Violators (feat. J Mascis) “Box of Rain” from Day of the Dead (2016) — Original artist: Grateful Dead

Grateful Dead “Fire On The Mountain>” from May 1977: Get Shown The Light – 1977-05-05 Veterans Memorial Coliseum: New Haven, CT (2017) New

Keller Williams’ Kwahtro “Ripped 6-Pack” from Sync (2017) New

Love “You Set the Scene” from Dig That Underground Sound! (2014) — Originally released in 1967 on “Forever Changes”

Ty Segall “Freedom” from Ty Segall (2017) New

Psychic Ills “F.B.I.” from One Track Mind (2013)

The Streets on Fire “Color/Stereo” from This Is Fancy (2010)

White Fence “Goodbye Law” from For The Recently Found Innocent (2014)

The Guess Who “Laughing” from Canned Wheat (1969)

The Czars “I Fall To Pieces” from Sorry I Made You Cry (2005) — Original artist: Patsy Cline

The Beatles “She’s Leaving Home (Take 6)” from Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band [50th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition] (2017) New

Chairmen of the Board “Come Together” from Come Together: Black America Sings Lennon & McCartney (2011) — Original artist: The Beatles. Released previously by Chairmen of the Board in 1970 on “The Chairmen Of The Board”

St Paul & The Broken Bones “Flow with It (You Got Me Feeling Like)” from Sea of Noise (2016)

St Paul & The Broken Bones “Burning Rome” from Sea of Noise (2016)

Badbadnotgood “Confessions (Feat. Leland Whitty)” from III (2014)

Rangda “Majnun” from Formerly Extinct (2012)

Ooze “Meeting With Strange Species (Karl-Axel Bissler Not Too Loud Remix)” from Where The Fields Never End : Revisited (2012)