Wonderland 2017-08-19: Volume 02 Episode 113

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download it through this link.)

Glen Campbell “The World I Used To Know” from Gentle On My Mind (2001) — Originally released in 1967. Written by Rod McKuen

Bobbie Gentry And Glen Campbell “Scarborough Fair/Canticle” from Bobbie Gentry & Glen Campbell (1968) — Original artist: Simon & Garfunkel.

Bob Dylan “Once Upon a Time” from Triplicate (2017) New — Originally from the 1962 musical “All American”.

Willie Nelson “Annie” from Teatro (1998)

Pieta Brown “Stopped My Horse (with Carrie Rodriguez)” from Postcards (2017) New

St. Etienne feat. Nathan Bennet “Got It Together Again” from Total Lee! The Songs of Lee Hazlewood (2002) — Original artist: Lee Hazlewood.

The National “American Mary” from The National (2001)

Tindersticks “Black Smoke” from Falling Down A Mountain (2010)

Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats “I’d Be Waiting” from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats (2015)

The Creation “Instrumental 1” from Action Painting (2017) New

Fuzz “Bringer Of Light” from ii (2015)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds “Nature Boy” from Lovely Creatures: The Best Of Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds (1984-2014) (2017) New — Originally released in 2004 on “Abattoir Blues/Lyre of Orpheus”.

Mother Love Bone “Holy Roller” from Apple (1990)

Dan Auerbach “Cherrybomb” from Waiting on a Song (2017) New

The Dean Ween Group “Dickie Betts” from The Deaner Album (2016)

Earl Greyhound “Holy Immortality” from Suspicous Package (2010)

Jim James “Actress” from Regions of Light and Sound of God (2013)

David Bowie “Golden Years [Harry Measlin Mix]” from Who Can I Be Now (2016)

Gorillaz “DARE [Single Edit]” from The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 (2011) — Originally released in 2005.

Sigala “Easy Love (Acoustic)” from Recover (2016)

Grimes “Feyd Rautha Dark Heart” from Geidi Primes (2010)

James Maloney “Angel Wings” from Gaslight (2017) New

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox Feat. Casey Abrams “What Is Love (Feat. Casey Abrams)” from Fake Blues (2017) New — Original artist: Haddaway.

PJ Harvey “The Community of Hope” from The Hope Six Demolition Project (2016)

Garbage “Empty” from Strange Little Birds (2016)

Cage The Elephant “Cold Cold Cold” from Tell Me I’m Pretty (2015)

The Warlocks “Frequency Meltdown” from The Mirror Explodes (2009)

The Feelies “In Between” from In Between (2017) New

The Feelies “In Between (Reprise)” from In Between (2017) New

Wonderland 2017-08-12: Volume 02 Episode 112

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download it through this link.)

Madness “Can’t Touch Us Now” from Can’t Touch Us Now (2016)

Madness “Good Times” from Can’t Touch Us Now (2016)

Marmalade “Reflections Of My Life” from British Invasion (2017) New — Originally released as a single in 1969.

Portugal. The Man “Live In The Moment” from Woodstock (2017) New

Gin Wigmore “Sweet Hell” from Gravel & Wine (2013)

The Creation “How Does It Feel To Feel (US version)” from Action Painting (2017) New — Originally released as a single in 1967.

Thee Oh Sees “Gelatinous Cube” from A Weird Exits (2016)

All them witches “Swallowed by the Sea” from Lightning At The Door (2016 Reissue) (2016) — Originally released i 2014.

Alexis Korner’s Blues Incorporated “Early in the Morning” from Baby Driver (Music from the Motion Picture) (2017) New — Originally released in 1964 on the Decca sample “Rhythm & Blues”.

Tindersticks “Dying Slowly” from Can Our Love (2001)

Wilco “Cry All Day” from Schmilco (2016)

Earl Greyhound “Misty Morning” from Suspicous Package (2010)

Duffy “Live And Let Die” from War Child Presents Heroes (2009) — Original artist: Wings.

Pond “Giant Tortoise” from Hobo Rocket (2013)

Garfunkel and Oates “The BJ Song” from Secretions (2016)

Dam-Funk “Junie’s Transmission [Feat. Junie Morrison]” from Invite the Light (2015)

Scallops Hotel “birther” from Plain Speaking (2015)

Mechanical Bride “Sound + Vision” from We Were So Turned On: A Tribute To David Bowie (2010) — Original artist: David Bowie.

Noisia “Tommy’s Theme” from mau5trap Ten Year Anniversary (2017) New — Originally released in 2012 on “Split The Atom”,

Prefuse 73 “See More Than Just Stars (feat. Helado Negro)” from Rivington Não Rio (2015)

Salty Dog “Fast” from Welcome To Zamrock! Vol 1 (How Zambias Liberation Led To A Rock Revolution 1972-1977) (2017) New — Originally released in 1976 on “Salty Dog”.

Shark Quest “Race Dragging” from Man on Stilts (2000)

Benedikt Jahnel Trio “The Circuit” from The Invariant (2017) New

Quantum Trio “Singularity” from Duality: Particles & Waves (2017) New

Roscoe Mitchell “Prelude to the Card Game, Cards for Drums, and The Final Hand” from Bells For The South Side (2017) New

Wonderland: 2017-08-05 Volume 02 Episode 111

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download it through this link.)

Kate Bush “Them Heavy People” from The Kick Inside [2005 Remaster] (2005) — Originally released in 1978

The Dave Brubeck Quartet “Someday My Prince Will Come” from Live At The Kurhaus 1967: The Lost Recordings (2017) New — Recorded at the Kurhaus, Scheveningen, October, 24, 1967.

Pink Martini “Al Bint Al Shalabiya” from Je Dis Oui! (2016)

Saun and Starr “Another Love Like Mine” from Look Closer (2015)

Adult Mom “Steal The Lake From The Water” from Soft Spots (2017) New

Neville Skelly “There’s A World” from MOJO Presents: Harvest Revisited (2011) — Original artist: Neil Young

Daniel Romano “When I Learned Your Name” from Modern Pressure (2017) New

Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats “S.O.B.” from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats (2015)

Natural Child “Crack Mountain” from Start Your Own Fucking Show Space (2016) — Recorded at Death by Audio, November 2014

Alice Cooper “Be My Lover” from Killer (1972)

Blackberry Smoke “The Rover” from MOJO Presents Physical Graffiti Redrawn (2015) — Original artist: Led Zeppelin

The Sword “Empty Temples” from High Country (2015)

Broken Social Scene “Towers and Masons” from Hug Of Thunder (2017) New

Wolfmother “City Lights” from Victorious (2016)

Prince And The Revolution “Wonderful Ass” from Purple Rain [2017 Deluxe Reissue] (2017) New — Previously released in 1990 on “Crystal Ball”

Ruby Isle “Anything Goes (Gold Version)” from Appetite for Destruction – Gold Edition (2016) — Original artist: Guns ‘N Roses

New Order “Temptation” from Left of the Dial: Dispatches from the ’80s Underground (2004) — Originally released in a single in 1982

Peter Murphy “Gliding Like A Whale” from Cascade (1995)

Peter Murphy “Roll Call” from Deep (1989)

Robbie Williams “I Don’t Want To Hurt You” from The Heavy Entertainment Show [Deluxe] (2016)

Hurray for the Riff Raff “Nothing’s Gonna Change Girl” from The Navigator (2017) New

Beth Orton “Moon” from Kidsticks (2016)

Dude York “Time’s Not on My Side” from Sincerely (2017) New

Mikal Cronin “i) Alone” from MCIII (2015)

Lee Ranaldo “Tomorrow Never Comes” from Between The Times And The Tides (2012)

The Casket Girls “The Chase” from True Love Kills the Fairy Tale (2014)

Forest Swords “Raw Language” from Compassion (2017) New

The Black Drumset “An Absolute Emergency” from the Black Drumset (2009)

Manic Street Preachers “Everything Must Go (Stealth Sonic Orchestra Soundtrack)” from Everything Must Go 20 [20th Anniversary Edition] (2016) — Previously released in 1996 on the single “Everything Must Go”