Wonderland: 2017-08-05 Volume 02 Episode 111

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download it through this link.)

Kate Bush “Them Heavy People” from The Kick Inside [2005 Remaster] (2005) — Originally released in 1978

The Dave Brubeck Quartet “Someday My Prince Will Come” from Live At The Kurhaus 1967: The Lost Recordings (2017) New — Recorded at the Kurhaus, Scheveningen, October, 24, 1967.

Pink Martini “Al Bint Al Shalabiya” from Je Dis Oui! (2016)

Saun and Starr “Another Love Like Mine” from Look Closer (2015)

Adult Mom “Steal The Lake From The Water” from Soft Spots (2017) New

Neville Skelly “There’s A World” from MOJO Presents: Harvest Revisited (2011) — Original artist: Neil Young

Daniel Romano “When I Learned Your Name” from Modern Pressure (2017) New

Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats “S.O.B.” from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats (2015)

Natural Child “Crack Mountain” from Start Your Own Fucking Show Space (2016) — Recorded at Death by Audio, November 2014

Alice Cooper “Be My Lover” from Killer (1972)

Blackberry Smoke “The Rover” from MOJO Presents Physical Graffiti Redrawn (2015) — Original artist: Led Zeppelin

The Sword “Empty Temples” from High Country (2015)

Broken Social Scene “Towers and Masons” from Hug Of Thunder (2017) New

Wolfmother “City Lights” from Victorious (2016)

Prince And The Revolution “Wonderful Ass” from Purple Rain [2017 Deluxe Reissue] (2017) New — Previously released in 1990 on “Crystal Ball”

Ruby Isle “Anything Goes (Gold Version)” from Appetite for Destruction – Gold Edition (2016) — Original artist: Guns ‘N Roses

New Order “Temptation” from Left of the Dial: Dispatches from the ’80s Underground (2004) — Originally released in a single in 1982

Peter Murphy “Gliding Like A Whale” from Cascade (1995)

Peter Murphy “Roll Call” from Deep (1989)

Robbie Williams “I Don’t Want To Hurt You” from The Heavy Entertainment Show [Deluxe] (2016)

Hurray for the Riff Raff “Nothing’s Gonna Change Girl” from The Navigator (2017) New

Beth Orton “Moon” from Kidsticks (2016)

Dude York “Time’s Not on My Side” from Sincerely (2017) New

Mikal Cronin “i) Alone” from MCIII (2015)

Lee Ranaldo “Tomorrow Never Comes” from Between The Times And The Tides (2012)

The Casket Girls “The Chase” from True Love Kills the Fairy Tale (2014)

Forest Swords “Raw Language” from Compassion (2017) New

The Black Drumset “An Absolute Emergency” from the Black Drumset (2009)

Manic Street Preachers “Everything Must Go (Stealth Sonic Orchestra Soundtrack)” from Everything Must Go 20 [20th Anniversary Edition] (2016) — Previously released in 1996 on the single “Everything Must Go”