Wonderland 2017-08-12: Volume 02 Episode 112

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download it through this link.)

Madness “Can’t Touch Us Now” from Can’t Touch Us Now (2016)

Madness “Good Times” from Can’t Touch Us Now (2016)

Marmalade “Reflections Of My Life” from British Invasion (2017) New — Originally released as a single in 1969.

Portugal. The Man “Live In The Moment” from Woodstock (2017) New

Gin Wigmore “Sweet Hell” from Gravel & Wine (2013)

The Creation “How Does It Feel To Feel (US version)” from Action Painting (2017) New — Originally released as a single in 1967.

Thee Oh Sees “Gelatinous Cube” from A Weird Exits (2016)

All them witches “Swallowed by the Sea” from Lightning At The Door (2016 Reissue) (2016) — Originally released i 2014.

Alexis Korner’s Blues Incorporated “Early in the Morning” from Baby Driver (Music from the Motion Picture) (2017) New — Originally released in 1964 on the Decca sample “Rhythm & Blues”.

Tindersticks “Dying Slowly” from Can Our Love (2001)

Wilco “Cry All Day” from Schmilco (2016)

Earl Greyhound “Misty Morning” from Suspicous Package (2010)

Duffy “Live And Let Die” from War Child Presents Heroes (2009) — Original artist: Wings.

Pond “Giant Tortoise” from Hobo Rocket (2013)

Garfunkel and Oates “The BJ Song” from Secretions (2016)

Dam-Funk “Junie’s Transmission [Feat. Junie Morrison]” from Invite the Light (2015)

Scallops Hotel “birther” from Plain Speaking (2015)

Mechanical Bride “Sound + Vision” from We Were So Turned On: A Tribute To David Bowie (2010) — Original artist: David Bowie.

Noisia “Tommy’s Theme” from mau5trap Ten Year Anniversary (2017) New — Originally released in 2012 on “Split The Atom”,

Prefuse 73 “See More Than Just Stars (feat. Helado Negro)” from Rivington Não Rio (2015)

Salty Dog “Fast” from Welcome To Zamrock! Vol 1 (How Zambias Liberation Led To A Rock Revolution 1972-1977) (2017) New — Originally released in 1976 on “Salty Dog”.

Shark Quest “Race Dragging” from Man on Stilts (2000)

Benedikt Jahnel Trio “The Circuit” from The Invariant (2017) New

Quantum Trio “Singularity” from Duality: Particles & Waves (2017) New

Roscoe Mitchell “Prelude to the Card Game, Cards for Drums, and The Final Hand” from Bells For The South Side (2017) New