Wonderland 2017-08-19: Volume 02 Episode 113

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download it through this link.)

Glen Campbell “The World I Used To Know” from Gentle On My Mind (2001) — Originally released in 1967. Written by Rod McKuen

Bobbie Gentry And Glen Campbell “Scarborough Fair/Canticle” from Bobbie Gentry & Glen Campbell (1968) — Original artist: Simon & Garfunkel.

Bob Dylan “Once Upon a Time” from Triplicate (2017) New — Originally from the 1962 musical “All American”.

Willie Nelson “Annie” from Teatro (1998)

Pieta Brown “Stopped My Horse (with Carrie Rodriguez)” from Postcards (2017) New

St. Etienne feat. Nathan Bennet “Got It Together Again” from Total Lee! The Songs of Lee Hazlewood (2002) — Original artist: Lee Hazlewood.

The National “American Mary” from The National (2001)

Tindersticks “Black Smoke” from Falling Down A Mountain (2010)

Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats “I’d Be Waiting” from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats (2015)

The Creation “Instrumental 1” from Action Painting (2017) New

Fuzz “Bringer Of Light” from ii (2015)

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds “Nature Boy” from Lovely Creatures: The Best Of Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds (1984-2014) (2017) New — Originally released in 2004 on “Abattoir Blues/Lyre of Orpheus”.

Mother Love Bone “Holy Roller” from Apple (1990)

Dan Auerbach “Cherrybomb” from Waiting on a Song (2017) New

The Dean Ween Group “Dickie Betts” from The Deaner Album (2016)

Earl Greyhound “Holy Immortality” from Suspicous Package (2010)

Jim James “Actress” from Regions of Light and Sound of God (2013)

David Bowie “Golden Years [Harry Measlin Mix]” from Who Can I Be Now (2016)

Gorillaz “DARE [Single Edit]” from The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 (2011) — Originally released in 2005.

Sigala “Easy Love (Acoustic)” from Recover (2016)

Grimes “Feyd Rautha Dark Heart” from Geidi Primes (2010)

James Maloney “Angel Wings” from Gaslight (2017) New

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox Feat. Casey Abrams “What Is Love (Feat. Casey Abrams)” from Fake Blues (2017) New — Original artist: Haddaway.

PJ Harvey “The Community of Hope” from The Hope Six Demolition Project (2016)

Garbage “Empty” from Strange Little Birds (2016)

Cage The Elephant “Cold Cold Cold” from Tell Me I’m Pretty (2015)

The Warlocks “Frequency Meltdown” from The Mirror Explodes (2009)

The Feelies “In Between” from In Between (2017) New

The Feelies “In Between (Reprise)” from In Between (2017) New