Wonderland: 2017-10-07 Volume 02 Episode 119

(Listen to the show via the media player above or download a copy through this link.)

They Might Be Giants “Letterbox” from Flood (1990)

The Third Eye “Pass Myself” from Another Splash Of Colour – New Psychedelia in Britain 1980-1985 (2016) — Originally released as a single in 1982

Hollow Everdaze “Still Ticking” from Cartoons (2017) — Originally released as a single in 1982

Pink Floyd “Music From ‘The Committee’ No. 2 1968” from The Early Years 1965 – 1975: 1967 – 1972 Continu/ation (2016)

David Gilmour “Fat Old Sun” from Live At Pompeii (2017) New

Roger Waters “Part of Me Died” from Is This The Life We Really Want? (2017) New

Juliana Hatfield “Everything Is Forgiven” from Pussycat (2017) New

Mark McGuire “Serpent Mound Coyote Song” from Ideas of Beginnings (2017) New

Pieta Brown “Once Again (with David Mansfield)” from Postcards (2017)

Prince And The Revolution “Darling Nikki” from Purple Rain [2017 Deluxe Edition] (2017) New — Originally released in 1984

The Bamboos “Rats” from Fever In The Road (2014)

The Bamboos “Black Foot” from Step It Up (2006)

Nostalgia 77 “Backlash” from A Journey Too Far (2014)

Thievery Corporation “True Sons of Zion featg. Notch” from The Temple Of I & I (2017)

Erasmo Carlos “Vida Antiga” from Late Night Tales: Badbadnotgood (2017) New — Originally released in 1972 on “Sonhos E Memórias 1941 – 1972”

Super Furry Animals “Out Of Control” from Phantom Power (2003)

Fight Like Apes “Kathmandu (Face It, You’re Caviar, I’m Hotdogs)” from The Body of Christ and the Legs of Tina Turner (2010)

Tindersticks “Chilitetime” from Can Our Love (2001)

Ryan Adams “Too Tired to Cry” from Prisoner (End of the World B-Sides) (2017)

Amanda Palmer “The Bed Song” from Piano Is Evil (2016)

Swans “Warm” from The Great Annihilator – Drainland [2017 Reissue] (2017) New — Originally released in 1994 on “The Great Annhilator”

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox “Never Gonna Give You Up (feat. Gunhild Carling)” from 33 Resolutions Per Minute (2017) — Original artist: Rick Astley

Taj Mahal “Wade In The Water” from Mavis Staples I’ll Take You There: An All-Star Concert Celebration [Deluxe Edition] (2017) New — Recorded live on November 19th, 2016 at the Auditorium Theatre in Chicago, IL

Dr. John “Loser for You Baby” from High Priest Of Psychedelic Voodoo (2015) — Originally released in 1977 on “The Night Tripper”

Left Lane Cruiser “Putain!” from All You Can Eat !! (2009)

The Afghan Whigs “Toy Automatic” from In Spades (2017) New

Ty Segall “Warm Hands (Freedom Returned)” from Ty Segall (2017)