Wonderland: 2017-10-14 Volume 02 Episode 120

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download it through this link.)

Queens of the Stone Age “Feet Don’t Fail Me” from Villains (2017) New

Arctic Monkeys “I Wanna Be Yours” from AM (2013) — Lyrics written by John Cooper Clarke

John Cooper Clarke “Psycle Sluts Pts. 1 & 2” from Manchester: North Of England – A Story Of Independent Music Greater Manchester 1977 – 1993 (2017) New — Originally released in 1971 on “Innocents E.P.”

The Beat “Mirror In The Bathroom (Mark ‘Spike’ Stent Remix)” from B.P.M … Beats.Per.Minute (1996) — Remix previously released in 1995 on a 12″

Dam-Funk “The Move Suite” from Toeachizown (2009)

Lorde “Homemade Dynamite” from Melodrama (2017) New

Fake Shark “Something Special” from Faux Real (2017) New

Radiohead “Karma Police” from OK COMPUTER OKNOTOK 1997 2017 (2017) New — Originally released in 1997 on “OK Computer”

Pavo Pavo “No Mind” from Young Narrator In The Breakers (2016)

The Sadies “The Noise Museum” from Northern Passages (2017)

The National “Lit Up” from Alligator (2005)

The National “Day I Die” from Sleep Well Beast (2017) New

Roger Waters “Wait for Her” from Is This The Life We Really Want? (2017) New

Neil Young “Out On The Weekend” from HARVEST (1972)

Greg Trooper “This Shitty Deal” from Incident On Willow Street (2013)

Greg Trooper “Perfect World” from Noises In The Hallway (1996)

Bob & Earl “Harlem Shuffle” from Baby Driver (Music from the Motion Picture) (2017) New — Originally released in 1963 as a single

Monophonics “Strange Love” from Sound of Sinning (2015)

The Persuasions “THE MAN IN ME” from How Many Roads: Black America Sings Bob Dylan (2010) — Original artist: Bob Dylan. Previously released in 1972 on “Street Corner Symphony”

Milo “souvenir ft Hemlock Ernst” from So the Flies Don’t Come (2015)

Pepe Deluxe “Maddaddy” from Super Sound (1999)

Brian Reitzell “Tehran 1979” from American Gods (Original Television Series Soundtrack) (2017) New

Brian Reitzell “Out of Time” from American Gods (Original Television Series Soundtrack) (2017) New

The Magicians “An Invitation to Cry” from Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From the First Psychedelic Era, 1965-1968 (1998) — Originally released in 1965 as a single

David Bowie “Janine” from Bowie At The Beeb (2000) — Recorded for the D.L.T. (Dave Lee Travis Show) on October 10th, 1969 and broadcast October 26th, 1969.

New York Dolls “This Is Ridiculous” from ‘Cause I Sez So (2009)

Stooges “Freak (Take 1)” from Highlights From The Funhouse Sessions (2017) New