Wonderland 2018-02-17: Volume 02 Episode 138

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above, or download a copy through this link.)

Eekkoo “Elysium (feat. Sailor & I)” from mau5trap Ten Year Anniversary (2017) — Originally released in 2014 on “Hell Is Other People”

Odesza “A Moment Apart” from A Moment Apart (2017) New

Erasmo Carlos “Sorriso Dela” from Sonhos E Memorias 1941-1972 [2017 Remaster] (2017) — Originally released in 1972

UNKLE “Looking For The Rain (featuring Mark Lanegan, Eska and Twiggy Ramirez)” from The Road: Part I [Deluxe] (2017)

Stone Temple Pilots “I Got You” from No 4 (1999)

A Perfect Circle “TalkTalk” from TalkTalk (2018) New

Brand New “Lit Me Up” from Science Fiction (2017) New

The National “The Perfect Song” from The National (2001)

Jellyfish “I Don’t Believe You (Demo)” from Spilt Milk [2015 Deluxe Reissue] (2015)

Wax Fang “Der Conversationaliste” from Black & Endless Night (2008)

Kate Bush “The Saxophone Song” from The Kick Inside [2005 Reissue] (2005) — Originally released in 1978

Fishboy “Popular Photographer” from Art Guards (2017)

Forest Swords “Panic” from Compassion (2017) New

Bob’s Burgers “I Love You So Much (It’s Scary)” from The Bob’s Burgers Music Album (2017)

Bert Jansch “Angie” from A Man I’d Rather Be (Part 1) (2018) New — Originally released in 1965 on “Bert Jansch”

Hachimitsu Pie “Hei No Ue De” from Even A Tree Can Shed Tears: Japanese Folk & Rock 1969-1973 (2017) New

Quicksilver “Hope” from Quicksilver (1971)

Steve Earle “I Can Wait” from Transcendental Blues (2000)

Pearl Charles “Only in America” from Sleepless Dreamer (2018) New

The Avett Brothers “The Perfect Space” from I and Love and You (2009)

The Rifle “The General” from Anabasis (2017)

The Monkey Run “Falling Upstairs” from Manchester North Of England – A Story Of Independent Music Greater Manchester 1977 – 1993 (2017) New — Originally released as a single in 1987

Dream Machine “Lose My Place In Time” from The Illusion (2017)

Iron Chic “Planes, Chest Pains, and Automobiles” from You Can’t Stay Here (2017) New

…And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead “The Doomsday Book” from IX (2014)

King Crimson “Starless” from Official Bootleg: Live In Chicago, June 28th, 2017 (2017) New