Wonderland: 2018-02-24 Volume 02 Episode 139

The Associates “Party Fears Two” from Electric Dreams (2017) New — Originally released in 1982 on “Sulk”

Tears for Fears “Mad World” from Electric Dreams (2017) New — Originally released in 1982 as a single

Avishai Cohen Trio “The Ever Evolving Etude” from Gently Disturbed (2008)

Hayes Carll “Sake of the Song” from Lovers and Leavers (2016)

Tommy Emmanuel “Watson Blues (feat. David Grisman & Bryan Sutton)” from Accomplice One (2018) New

Steve Martin/The Steep Canyon Rangers “Girl From River Run” from The Long-Awaited Album (2017) New

Miley Cyrus “I Would Die For You” from Younger Now (2017) New

Billy Woods “Robespierre (feat. Barrie McLain)” from Known Unknowns (2017)

Badbadnotgood “Based Is How You Feel Inside” from BBNG (2011)

Van Kaye And Ignit “Love You Generator” from Close To The Noise Floor (Formative UK Electronica 1975-1984) (2016) — Originally released in 1980 on “A Slight Delay”

Mux Mool “Never Go Home” from Implied Lines (Deluxe) (2017)

Nightmares On Wax “Typical” from Shape the Future (2018) New

Colored Music “Colored Music” from Midnight in Tokyo Vol. 1 (2018) New — Originally released in 1981 on “Colored Music”

Super Doppler “Over and Over” from Moonlight Anthems (2017)

Tegan and Sara “Nineteen” from The Con (2007)

The Sword “Mist & Shadow” from Low Country (2016)

Jonny Polonsky “Fresh Flesh” from Fresh Flesh (2018) New

The Horrors “It’s A Good Life” from V (2017) New

Giant Squid “Panthalassa (Lampetra Tridentata)” from The Ichthyologist (2009)

Foxy Shazam “(It’s) Too Late Baby” from The Church of Rock and Roll (2012)

Prince And The Revolution “Let’s Go Crazy (7″ Single Edit)” from Purple Rain (2017 Expanded Edition) (2017) — Originally released in 1984

Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation “Sage of Sidney Street” from Aynsley Dunbar Retaliation (1968)

Edwyn Collins “Johnny Teardrop (Single Mix)” from A Casual Introduction 1981-2001 (2002)

Pink Martini “Blue Moon (Featuring Rufus Wainwright)” from Je Dis Oui! (2016)

Regina Spektor “Black and White (Live)” from Regina Spektor Live On Soundstage (2017) — Recorded July 29, 2016, WTTW’s Grainger Studio in Chicago

Erasmo Carlos “Bom Dia, Rock ‘N’ Roll” from Sonhos E Memorias 1941-1972 [2017 Remaster] (2017) — Originally released in 1972

Ty Segall “You Say All The Nice Things” from Freedom’s Goblin (2018) New