Wonderland: 2018-03-17 Volume 02 Episode 141

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.)

The Jerks “Waterskin” from Manchester North Of England – A Story Of Independent Music Greater Manchester 1977 – 1993 (2017)

Julien Baker “Televangelist” from Turn out the Lights (2017) New

Tindersticks “World In a Wine Glass” from Minute Bodies: The Intimate World of F. Percy Smith (2017)

Car Seat Headrest “Ashes To Ashes” from The Howard Stern Tribute To David Bowie (2018) New — Original artist: David Bowie

Church “Undersea” from Man Woman Life Death Infinity (2017) New

INXS “Devil Inside [7” Version]” from Kick 30 [30th Anniversary Edition] New — Originally released in 1987

Weird Al Yankovic “She Drivers Like Crazy” from Squeeze Box (2017) New — Originally released in 1989 on “UHF”

Johnny Hallyday “Cheveux Longs Idées Courtes” from Anthologie Vol. 1 (1997) — Originally released in 1966 as a single

Todd Rundgren “Hang on Sloopy” from All Sides Of The Roxy – May 1978 (2018) New — Recorded live on May 23rd, 1978. Originally recorded as “My Girl Sloopy” in 1964 by the Vibrations.

Hüsker Dü “Termination (Live)” from Savage Young Dü (2017) New

Propagandhi “Comply/Resist” from Victory Lap (2017) New

Ex Eye “Tten Crowns; The Corruptor (Digital Only Bonus Track)” from Ex Eye (2017)

Brownout “Children Of The Grave” from Brownout Presents Brown Sabbath Vol. II (2016) — Original artist: Black Sabbath

Peaking Lights “Sweetness Isn’t Far Away” from The Fifth State Of Consciousness (2017)

Speedy Ortiz “Dvrk Wvrld” from Foil Deer (2015)

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats “Say It Louder” from Tearing At The Seams (2018) New

Archie Bell & The Drells “Tighten Up” from Tighten Up (1968)

Benny Gordon And The Soul Brothers “Tighten Up” from Tighten Up (1968)

R.E.M. “Tighten Up” from Reckoning [1992 “The IRS Years” Reissue] (1992)

The Bamboos “Tighten Up (Kay Dee Version)” from The Best of the Tru Thoughts Years (2015)

Thievery Corporation “Drop Your Guns feat. Notch” from The Temple Of I & I (2017)

Meat Beat Manifesto “Nocebo” from Impossible Star (2018) New

Janelle Monáe “Make Me Feel” from Make Me Feel (2018) New

Funkadelic “Let’s Make It Last (Kenny Dixon Jr Edit)” from Reworked By Detroiters (2017) New