Wonderland: 2018-03-31 Volume 02 Episode 143

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download an archived copy through this link.

The Move “Beautiful Daughter” from Shazam (1970)

Propagandhi “Failed Imagineer” from Victory Lap (2017) New

Thee Oh Sees “Maze Francier” from Floating Coffin (2013)

Cake “Nugget” from Fashion Nugget (1996)

The Cars “Getting Through (Remastered)” from Panorama (Expanded Edition) (2017) — Originally released in 1980

The Protomen “Princes Of The Universe” from The Cover Up (2015) — Original artist: Queen

Pixies “Might As Well Be Gone” from Head Carrier (2016)

Adult Mom “Drive Me Home” from Soft Spots (2017)

Tegan and Sara “Come On” from This Business Of Art (2000)

Car Seat Headrest “Drunk Drivers / Killer Whales” from Teens of Denial (2016)

Spacemen 3 “Amen” from Taking Drugs To Make Music To Take Drugs To [2000 Reissue] (2000) — Previously released in 1990. Recording during demo sessions in 1986.

Bronski Beat “Heatwave” from Age of Reason: Deluxe Edition (2017)

Chromatics “I Can’t Keep Running” from Cherry (2016)

Rihanna “Kiss It Better” from Anti [Deluxe] (2016)

Ed Schrader’s Music Beat “Riddles” from Riddles (2018) New

Edwyn Collins “Graciously” from Hellbent On Compromise (1990)

Hurray for the Riff Raff “Pa’lante” from The Navigator (2017)

St. Thomas “The Railroad” from Total Lee! The Songs of Lee Hazlewood (2002) — Original artist: Lee Hazlewood

Kathryn Williams “Easy & Me” from Total Lee! The Songs of Lee Hazlewood (2002) — Original artist: Lee Hazlewood

The Lone Bellow & Friends “Dire Wolf” from Day of the Dead (2016) — Original artist: Grateful Dead

Billy Bragg “Lay Down Your Weary Tune” from Chimes of Freedom: The Songs of Bob Dylan (2012) — Original artist: Bob Dylan

The Decemberists “Everything Is Awful” from I’ll Be Your Girl (2018) New

Kate Bush “Jig Of Life” from Before The Dawn (2016)

Wu-tang Clan “Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest and Chris Rivers)” from The Saga Continues (2017) New

Monophonics “Promises” from Sound of Sinning (2015)

Jerry Quickley “Bull Shark” from (american) FOOL (2018) New

Scallops Hotel “20 on five” from Sovereign Nose of (Y)our Arrogant Face (2018) New

STS9 “Dragon City” from Wave Spell (2018) New

Thelonious Monk “Smoke Gets In Your Eyes” from The Complete Prestige 10-Inch LP Collection (2018) New — Previously released in 1954 on “Thelonious Monk Quintet”

UNKLE “Farewell [Instrumental]” from The Road: Part I [Deluxe] (2017)