Wonderland: 2018-04-21 Volume 02 Episode 145

(Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.)

Gorillaz “Every Planet We Reach Is Dead” from Demon Days (2005)

Nu Shooz “I Can’t Wait” from Electric Dreams (2017) — Originally released as a single in 1985

Daft Punk “Human After All” from Human After All (2005)

Oingo Boingo “Grey Matter” from Nothing To Fear (1982)

Solange “Cranes In The Sky” from A Seat at the Table (2016)

Erick The Architect “Cooking With Grease” from Arcstrumentals, Vol. 2 (2018) New

The Congos “Don’t Blame It On I” from Heart Of The Congos [40th Anniversary Edition] (2017)

Ruby Johnson “I’ll Run Your Hurt Away” from The Spirit Of Memphis (1962-1976) (2017) — Originally released as a single in 1965

Monophonics “Holding Back Your Love” from Sound of Sinning (2015)

A Hawk and A Hacksaw “The Shepherd Dogs Are Calling” from Forest Bathing (2018) New

Mark Lanegan “I Put a Spell on You” from American Gods (Original Television Series Soundtrack) (2017) — Original artist: Screamin’ Jay Hawkins

Deer Tick “Doomed from the Start” from Deer Tick Vol. 1 (2017)

James Elkington “Greatness Yet to Come” from Wintres Woma (2017)

Trevor Sensor “In Hollywood, Everyone is Plastic” from Andy Warhol’s Dream (2017)

Julien Baker “Turn Out the Lights” from Turn out the Lights (2017) New

Slade “Cum on Feel the Noize” from Cum on Feel the Noize (1973)

The Jam “Don’t Tell Them You’re Sane (Remastered 2017)” from 1977 – 40th Anniversary Box Set (2017) New — Originally released in 1977 on “This Is the Modern World”

Hüsker Dü “All I’ve Got to Lose Is You (Demo)” from Savage Young Dü (2017) New

Weird Al Yankovic “Beat on the Brat” from Squeeze Box (2017) New — Original artist: The Ramones

Shonen Knife “Eat It” from Dr. Demento Covered in Punk (2018) New — Original artist: Weird Al Yankovic

Jimi Hendrix “$20 Fine (with Stephen Stills)” from Both Sides Of The Sky (2018) New

Faith No More “Everything’s Ruined” from Angel Dust (1992)

The Jazz Butcher “Domestic Animal” from The Wasted Years (2017) New — Originally released in 1986 on “Distressed Gentlefolk” as The Jazz Butcher Conspiracy

Roky Erickson With Jack Johnson “I Am” from Gremlins Have Pictures (2013) — Originally released in 1986

Oasis “Columbia (Demo)” from Manchester North Of England – A Story Of Independent Music Greater Manchester 1977 – 1993 (2017)

Portugal. The Man “Feel It Still” from Woodstock (2017)

Goat Girl “The Man with No Heart of Brain” from Goat Girl (2018) New

Alessi’s Ark “Big Dipper” from The Still Life (2013)

The Brian Jonestown Massacre “Ich Bin Klang” from Don’t Get Lost (2017)

Swans “Screen Shot” from Deliquescence (2017)