Wonderland: 2018-06-12 Volume 03 Episode 04 – Mind Being Bent for Rambling

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download it through this link.

Brian Wilson “Love And Mercy (Remastered)” from Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology (2017) — Originally released in 1988 on “Brian Wilson”

Miles Davis “Old Folks (feat. Hank Mobley)” from Someday My Prince Will Come (Bonus Track Version) (2013) — Originally artist: Larry Clinton & His Orchestra. Previously released by Miles Davis in 1961.

Bronski Beat “Puit D’Amour” from The Age Of Consent [1996 Remaster] (1996) — Originally released in 1985 on the single “Why?”

Kate Bush “The Handsome Cabin Boy” from This Woman’s Work: Anthology 1978-1990 (1990) — Originally released in 1985 on the single “Hounds Of Love”

Tommy Emmanuel “Rachel’s Lullaby (feat. Jake Shimabukuro)” from Accomplice One (2018) New

Steve Earle & The Dukes “So You Wannabe An Outlaw” from So You Wannabe An Outlaw (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Shuggie Otis “Ice Cold Daydream” from Inter-fusion (2018) New

Screaming Trees “Something About Today” from Uncle Anesthesia (1991)

Laurie Anderson & Kronos Quartet “We Learn To Speak Yet Another Language” from Landfall (2018) New

Deadmau5 “Acedia” from Where’s the Drop? (2018) New

Ocote Soul Sounds and Adrian Quesada “Pelican” from The Alchemist Manifesto (2008)

Boyo “A Social Death By Proximity (In Hollywood)” from Me, Again (2018) New

Ariel Pink “Santa’s In The Closet” from Dedicated to Bobby Jameson (2017)

Harald Grosskopf & Eberhard Kranemann “Midnight in Düsseldorf Berlin” from Krautwerk (2017)