Wonderland: 2018-07-10 Volume 03 Episode 08 – Raging Sea of Words

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Union Morbide “Old Punk” from Old Punk (2018) New

The Damned “Daily Liar” from Evil Spirits (2018) New

Murder By Death “True Dark” from True Dark (2018) New — From the upcoming album “The Other Shore”

Wimps “Cave Life” from Garbage People (2018) New

Django Django “Marble Skies” from Marble Skies (2018) New

The Rifle “Lacuna Luna” from Anabasis (2017)

Sands “Listen To The Sky” from Mrs. Gillespie’s Refrigerator / Listen To The Sky (1967)

Dentist “Night Swimming” from Night Swimming (2018) New

Dream Wife “Kids” from Dream Wife (2018) New

Steamhammer “Johnny Carl Morton” from MK II (1969)

The Verbs “I Saw the Light” from Cover Story (2015) — Original artist: Todd Rundgren

Gong “The Isle Of Everywhere” from You [2004 Remaster] (2004) — Originally released in 1974.