Wonderland: 2018-07-17 Volume 03 Episode 09 – Music Makes Life Worth Living

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

The Turtles “Sound Asleep” from The Turtles Present the Battle of the Bands [1994 Reissue] (1994) — Originally released as a single in 1968

Andrew W.K. “The Power of Partying” from You’re Not Alone (2018) New

Andrew W.K. “Music Is Worth Living For” from You’re Not Alone (2018) New

The Dandy Warhols “This Is The Tide” from Best Of The Capitol Years 1995-2007 (2010)

All them witches “3-5-7” from Sleeping Through the War (2017)

The Love X Nowhere “Northern Time” from High Score Blackout (2009)

Efrim Manuel Menuck “LxOxVx / Shelter In Place” from Pissing Stars (2018) New

Thelonious Monk “Little Rootie Tootie” from The Complete Prestige 10-Inch LP Collection (2018) New — Originally released in 1953 on “Thelonious”

Claudio Scolari Project “Dear John” from Natural Impulse (2018) New

David Axelrod “The Mental Traveler” from Song Of Innocence [2018 Reissue] (2018) New — Originally released in 1968

GoGo Penguin “Reactor” from A Humdrum Star (2018) New

Suzanne Kraft “Male Intuition” from Talk from Home (2015)