Wonderland: 2018-07-24 Volume 03 Episode 10 – The Clock Will Never Show

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Greg Trooper “Doghouse” from Straight Down Rain (2001)

Ty Segall “The Clock” from Manipulator (2014)

Ty Segall/White Fence “Hey Joel, Where You Going With That?” from Joy (2018) New

Jim James “No Use Waiting” from Uniform Distortion (2018) New

The Flaming Lips “After the Gold Rush” from Seeing The Unseeable: The Complete Studio Recordings Of The Flaming Lips 1986-1990 (2018) New — Original artist: Neil Young. Previously released in 1989 on “The Bridge – A Tribute To Neil Young”.

Doom Side Of The Moon “Pigs (Three Different Ones)” from Encore (2018) New — Original artist: Pink Floyd

Imperial Drag “Crosseyed” from Imperial Drag (1996)

The Dandy Warhols “All The Money Or The Simple Life Honey” from Odditorium Or Warlords Of Mars (2005)

Grimes “Ambrosia” from Visions [Rough Trade Edition] (2012)

Dead Combo “The Egyptian Magician (For Zé Pedro)” from Odeon Hotel (2018) New

Steady Flow “China” from Do You Like That? (2017)

Turkuaz “Club Foot” from Future 86 (2014)