Volume 03 Episode 80 – Derail Your Own Train

Air Date: 2020-01-07

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Screaming Females “If It Makes You Happy” from Singles Too 2019 N Original artist: Sheryl Crow. Previously released in 2018 on the single “Shake It Off / If It Makes You Happy”

Stanley Brinks And The Wave Pictures “Four Times We Kissed” from Tequila Island 2019

Bill Callahan “747” from Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest 2019

Jay Som “Nighttime Drive” from Anak Ko 2019 N

Elliott Smith “Pitseleh” from XO (2019 Deluxe Edition) 2019 N Originally released in 1998

Spoon “Got Nuffin” from Everything Hits At Once (The Best Of Spoon) 2019 N Originally released in 2009 on “Transference”

Ex Hex “Radiate” from It’s Real 2019

The New Pornographers “Opening Ceremony” from In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights 2019 N

Mexico City Blondes “All Night” from Blush 2019

Umphrey’s McGee “Syncopated Strangers” from Hall Of Fame: Class of 2018 2019 N Recorded live February 1st, 2018 at Express Live! in Columbus, OH