Random Access Music – 2020-06-30

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Conan O’Brien “The Weight” from Live at Third Man 2010

Arlo Guthrie “I’m Going Home” from Soundtracks Go Pop 2013

Lagwagon “Bad Moon Rising” from Duh (Reissue) 2011

The Velvet Underground “New Age” from Live at Max’s Kansas City 1972

Chico Buarque “Feijoada Completa” from Chico Buarque 2006

Hot Chocolate “Man to Man” from Hot Chocolate – The Essential Collection 2004

Goat “Alarms” from Alarms 2016

All-4-One “I Swear” from Rhino Hi-Five: All-4-One (US Release) 2005

Gene Clark “Strength of Strings (2019 Remaster)” from No Other (Deluxe Edition) 2019

Ernest Stuart “Bye Bye Blackbird” from Solitary Walker 2011

Count Basie & His Orchestra “Shorty George” from Do You Wanna Jump…? 2010

Charlie Shavers’ All American Five “Undecided” from Best Of Mix 2014

Ricky Nelson “If You Can’t Rock Me” from Ricky / Ricky Nelson 2001

Engelbert Humperdinck “Walk Hand In Hand” from The Last Waltz 1967

Karen Dalton “Misery Blues” from 1966 2012

Midnight Oil “Written In The Heart” from Place Without A Postcard 2008

Bryan Ferry “Stone Woman” from Boys And Girls 1999

Sandy Denny “For Shame Of Doing Wrong (I Wish I Was A Fool For You Again)” from The Best Of Sandy Denny 1987

The Coral “Dreaming of You” from BBC Radio 1’s Live Lounge 2006

H.P. Lovecraft “Spin, Spin, Spin” from H. P. Lovecraft II 2010

Nostalgia 77 “Marathon Man Dub” from In the Kingdom of Dub 2014

Jewish Monkeys “Pupik” from High Words 2017

Reverend Horton Heat “Just Let Me Hold My Paycheck” from Laughin’ And Cryin’ With The Reverend Horton Heat 2009

Panda Bear “Butcher Baker Candlestick Maker” from Panda Bear Meets The Grim Reaper 2015

The Small Faces “All Or Nothing” from Ogdens Nut Gone Flake 2009

Barenaked Ladies “7 8 9” from Snacktime! 2011

The Jesus and Mary Chain “Deep One Perfect Morning” from Darklands 2011

Marika Hackman “Apple Tree” from Apple Tree 2017

Sarabeth Tucek “Three Imaginary Boys” from Three Imaginary Boys 2015

Elton John “Your Song” from Elton 60 – Live At Madison Square Garden 2007

Tom Jones “Burning Down The House” from Best Of 2008

Hebe Tien “You Better Not Think About Me” from Insignificance 2013

Rufus Wainwright “Nobody’s Off The Hook” from Release The Stars (UK Deluxe Version) 2007

Hole “Violet” from Live Through This 2010