Volume 03 Episode 111 – Row My Boat Upstream

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Peter Sully “Row Row Row” from Come Join My Orchestra: British Baroque Pop Sound 1967-1973 2018 V/A – Originally released as a single in 1970.

Orville Peck “No Glory In The West” from Show Pony 2020 N

New Riders of the Purple Sage “To Have The Hurting End” from Bear’s Sonic Journals: Dawn of the New Riders of the Purple Sage 2020

Brian Fallon “Nobody Wins” from Painkillers 2016

The Dead South “Broken Cowboy” from Sugar & Joy 2019

HitchcockGoHome! “Ode to June” from (escape, escape, escape) 2020 N

Phish “Evening Song” from Sigma Oasis 2020 N

The Sisters of Mercy “No Time To Cry” from John Peel Session: 1984 2020 N

The Primitives “You Are The Way (Re-Ravishing Mix)” from Bloom! The Full Story 1985 – 1992 2020 N Originally released as a single in 1991.

Thievery Corporation “Indra” from The Mirror Conspiracy 2000

Hayley Williams “Cinnamon” from Petals for Armor 2020 N

The Legendary Pink Dots “Neon Calculators” from Angel In The Detail 2019