Volume 03 Episode 124 – Return of Chocolate Wonder Cake

A chat with DJ Rob of Chocolate Cake and selections from Creeper, Prince, Tears for Fears, George Michael, Matthew Grimm, Greensky Bluegrass, Orville Peck, Nathaniel Rateliff, and Tenhi.

Air Date: 2020-11-17

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Creeper “Four Years Ago” from Sex, Death & The Infinite Void 2020 N

Prince “Starfish And Coffee (2020 Remaster)” from Sign “O” The Times 2020 N Originally released in 1987.

Tears for Fears “Johnny Panic And The Bible Of Dreams” from The Seeds Of Love (Super Deluxe) 2020 N Originally released in 1990 on the single “Advice for the Young at Heart”.

George Michael “Cowboys and Angels” from Listen Without Prejudice Vol 1 (2017 Deluxe Edition) 2017 Originally released in 1990.

Matthew Grimm “Nazis Agree With You” from Dumpster Fire Days 2020 N

Greensky Bluegrass “All For Money” from All For Money 2019

Orville Peck “Legends Never Die (featuring Shania Twain)” from Show Pony 2020 N

Nathaniel Rateliff “You Need Me” from And It’s Still Alright 2020

Tenhi “Tenhi” from Väre 2002