Volume 03 Episode 127 – Feel So Good

Selections from The 13th Floor Elevators, The Galileo 7, Samsara Blues Experiment, Wasted Shirt, Nolan Potter’s Nightmare Band, Mosses, Beastie Boys, Santigold, Ocote Soul Sounds And Adrian Quesada, Antibalas, and Shabaka And The Ancestors.

Air Date: 2020-12-08

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

The 13th Floor Elevators “Gloria (Live)” from You and I and Me 2020 N Original artist: Them

The Galileo 7 “Astronomy Domine” from Decayed 2020 N Original artist: Pink Floyd

Samsara Blues Experiment “Sad Guru Returns” from One With The Universe 2017

Wasted Shirt “Four Strangers Enter the Cement at Dusk” from Fungus II 2020

Nolan Potter’s Nightmare Band “Caberfae Peaks” from Nightmare Forever 2019

Mosses “Another Plan” from T.V. Sun 2020

Beastie Boys, Santigold “Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (feat. Santigold)” from Beastie Boys Music 2020 N Originally released in 2011 on “Hot Sauce Committee Part Two”

Ocote Soul Sounds And Adrian Quesada “La Lucha Sigue” from El Nino Y El Sol 2004

Antibalas “Gold Rush” from Where The Gods Are In Peace 2017

Shabaka And The Ancestors “Behold, The Deceiver” from We Are Sent Here By History 2020