Volume 03 Episode 157 – Soft and Low

After almost 16 months, Wonderland returns to the live broadcast studio with selections from The Rolling Stones, Neil Young, George Harrison, Paolo Nutini, The Front Bottoms, Buffalo Springfield, Warren Zevon, Mighty Purple, The Hollies, The Costello Show Featuring Elvis Costello, and Easy Star All Stars.

Air Date: 2021-07-06

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

The Rolling Stones “Can’t You Hear Me Knocking” from Sticky Fingers [2015 Remaster] 2015 Originally released in 1971.

Neil Young “I’m The Ocean” from Mirror Ball 1995

George Harrison “Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)” from All Things Must Pass 1970

Paolo Nutini “Candy” from Sunny Side Up 2009

The Front Bottoms “Maps” from The Front Bottoms 2011

Buffalo Springfield “Expecting To Fly” from Buffalo Springfield Again 1967

Warren Zevon “Desperados Under The Eaves” from Warren Zevon 1976

Mighty Purple “When Kingdoms Fall” from Bohica 1994

The Hollies “King Midas In Reverse” from King Midas in Reverse 1967

The Costello Show Featuring Elvis Costello “Brilliant Mistake” from King Of America 1986

Easy Star All Stars “Time” from Dub Side of the Moon 2003 Original artist: Pink Floyd.