Volume 03 Episode 183 – Your Face Is a Mess

Selections from The Aloof, Damian Cowell’s Disco Machine, New Age Steppers, Lil Nas X, Platonica Erotica, Ancient Astronauts, A Flock Of Seagulls, Genesis, Hawkwind, Gary Numan, and Mort Garson.

Air Date: 2022-01-11

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

The Aloof “One Night Stand” from Sinking 1996

Damian Cowell’s Disco Machine “Gone” from Only The Shit You Love 2021 N

New Age Steppers “Death of the Trees” from Love Forever 2012

Lil Nas X “AM I DREAMING (feat. Miley Cyrus)” from MONTERO 2021 N

Platonica Erotica “Hamlet” from For The First Time / What A Time To Be Alive 2021 V/A

Ancient Astronauts “I Came Running” from We Are to Answer 2009

A Flock of Seagulls “Rainfall” from String Theory 2021 N

Genesis “Domino” from The Last Domino? 2021 NOriginally released in 1986 on “Invisible Touch”.

Hawkwind “China Blues” from Somnia 2021 N

Gary Numan “Everything Comes Down to This” from Splinter (Songs from a Broken Mind) 2013

Mort Garson “Plantasia” from Mother Earth’s Plantasia [2019 Reissue] 2019Originally released in 1976.