Volume 03 Episode 196 – We Got Too High

Selections from Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets, Wet Leg, The Wombats, Spoon, Porcupine Tree, Black Mountain, Cate Le Bon, Father John Misty, Lee Hazlewood and Ann-Margret, Orville Peck, Forro in the Dark, Elvis Costello and The Imposters, and William Tyler.

Air Date: 2022-04-19

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets “Obscured By Clouds” from Live at the Roundhouse 2020 Recorded live in May, 2019.

Wet Leg “Supermarket” from Wet Leg 2022 N

The Wombats “Ready for the High” from Fix Yourself, Not the World 2022 N

Spoon “The Devil & Mister Jones” from Lucifer On The Sofa 2022 N

Porcupine Tree “Drown With Me” from In Absentia [2020 Deluxe Edition] 2020 Previously released on the 2003 European Special Edition.

Black Mountain “Pretty Little Lazies” from Destroyer 2019

Cate Le Bon “Moderation” from Pompeii 2022 N

Father John Misty “Chloë” from Chloë and the Next 20th Century 2022 N

Lee Hazlewood & Ann-Margret “Dark End of the Street” from The Cowboy & The Lady 1967

Orville Peck “The Curse of the Blackened Eye” from Bronco 2022 N

Forro In the Dark “Silence Is Golden (feat. Sabina Sciubba)” from Light a Candle 2009

Elvis Costello & The Imposters “My Most Beautiful Mistake” from The Boy Named If 2022 N

William Tyler “Alpine Star” from Goes West 2019