Volume 03 Episode 204 – Kraftwerk Comes to Town

Selections from Kraftwerk, Neu!, Faust, The Legendary Pink Dots, Laurie Anderson, Deerhoof, and The Cult Of Dom Keller.

Air Date: 2022-06-15

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Kraftwerk “Kristallo” from Ralf & Florian 1973

Kraftwerk “Airwaves” from 3-D: The Catalogue (Live) 2017

Neu! “Negativland” from Neu! 1972

Faust “T’electronique” from Freispiel 2002

The Legendary Pink Dots “Happy Birthday Mr. President” from Angel in the Detail 2019

Laurie Anderson “Steven Weed” from United States Live 1983

Deerhoof “Dolls vs Dictators Soundtrack” from Surprise Symphonies 2020

CULT OF DOM KELLER “Hello,Hanging Rope” from Ascend! 2020