Wonderland After Dark Episode 006

Selections from Pink Floyd, Love, Dead Can Dance, Mother Engine, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, and The Residents.

Air Date: 2022-07-08

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Pink Floyd “Atom Heart Mother” from Libest Spacement MonitorRecorded live at the Paris Theatre, London, July 16, 1970

Love “Revelation” from Da Capo 1966

Dead Can Dance “ACT II: The Mountain / The Invocation / The Forest / Psychopomp” from Dionysus 2018

Mother Engine “Weihe/Leerlauf” from Hangar 2017

Godspeed You! Black Emperor “Anthem For No State” from Luciferian Towers 2017

The Residents “Buckaroo Blues” from Buckaroo Blues 1989