Wonderland After Dark Episode 007

Selections from Laura Branigan, Madonna, Duran Duran, A-Ha, Scissor Sisters, Bastille, Janelle Monae, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Lady Gaga, Sauti Sol,Charli XCX, !!!, Childish Gambino, Hanah Spring, Alicia Keys, Aurora, Black Coffee and David Guetta, Moodymann, Blue Lab Beats, Booka Shade, Alison Wonderland, Ishmael Ensemble, Sink Ya Teeth, Bonobo, Dam-Funk, Ratatat, and Ladytron.

Air Date: 2022-07-15

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Laura Branigan “Self Control (Extended Version)” from Greatest Ever 80s Twelve Inch Mixes 2022 N V/A Originally released as a single in 1984.

Madonna “Like A Prayer (7″ Remix Edit) [2022 Remaster]” from Finally Enough Love 2022 N Originally released as a single in 1989.

Duran Duran “Planet Earth (Night Mix)” from Planet Earth 1981

A-Ha “The Sun Always Shines On TV (Extended Mix)” from Greatest Ever 80s Twelve Inch Mixes 2022 N V/A Originally released as a single in 1985.

Scissor Sisters “Any Which Way” from Night Work 2010

Bastille “Back To The Future” from Give Me The Future 2022 N

Janelle Monáe “Make Me Feel” from Dirty Computer 2018

Charlotte Gainsbourg “Sylvia Says” from Rest 2017

Lady Gaga “Replay” from Chromatica 2020

Sauti Sol “Love On The Dance Floor (feat. Toofan)” from Afrikan Sauce 2019

Charli XCX “New Shapes (feat. Caroline Polachek & Christine and the Queens)” from CRASH 2022 N

!!! “Freedom! ’15” from As If 2015

Childish Gambino “Feels Like Summer” from Summer Pack – Single 2018

Hanah Spring “Dreamin’ (Living In A Dream)” from Dreamin’ 2018

Alicia Keys “Good Job” from ALICIA 2020

AURORA “A Temporary High” from The Gods We Can Touch 2022 N

Black Coffee & David Guetta “Drive (feat. Delilah Montagu)” from Subconsciously 2021

Moodymann “I Got Werk” from Moodymann 2014

Blue Lab Beats “A Vibe” from Motherland Journey 2022 N

Booka Shade “And You?” from Cut the Strings 2018

Alison Wonderland “Fuck U Love U” from Loner 2022 N

Ishmael Ensemble “Yellow House (feat. Yama Warashi)” from A State of Flow 2019

Sink Ya Teeth “The Law” from Sink Ya Teeth 2018

Bonobo “Rosewood” from Fragments 2022 N

DāM FunK “Hood Pass Intact” from Toeachizown 2009

Ratatat “Cream On Chrome” from Magnifique 2015

Ladytron “Far from Home (Johnny Love & Wetworks Remix)” from Remixed & Rare 2022 N Originally released in 2019.