Volume 03 Episode 210 – Without mewithoutYou

A celebration of one of DJ Cheshire Cat’s favorite bands, mewithoutYou.

Air Date: 2022-07-26

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Me Without You “Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt” from A To B Life 2002

mewithoutYou “Torches Together” from Catch for Us the Foxes 2004

mewithoutYou “January 1979” from Catch for Us the Foxes 2004

mewithoutYou “A Glass Can Only Spill What It Contains” from Brother, Sister 2006

mewithoutYou “Every Thought a Thought of You” from It’s All Crazy! It’s All False! It’s All a Dream! It’s Alright 2009

mewithoutYou “All Circles” from Ten Stories 2012

mewithoutYou “Red Cow” from Pale Horses 2015

mewithoutYou “Dorothy” from Pale Horses 2015MewithoutYou “Julia (or, ‘Holy to the LORD’ on the Bells of Horses)” from [Untitled] 2018

mewithoutYou “In Bloom” from Come As You Are – A 20th Anniversary Tribute to Nirvana’s “Nevermind” 2011 V/A

mewithoutYou “Bear’s Vision of St. Agnes” from Swept Up in the Flawed Beauties – Daytrotter Session 2012

mewithoutYou “The Angel of Death Came to David’s Room” from Swept Up in the Flawed Beauties – Daytrotter Session 2012

mewithoutYou “Four Fires” from Ten Stories (Deluxe Edition) 2012

mewithoutYou “The Fox, The Crow, and the Cookie (Acoustic)” from [A–>B] Live 2018

mewithoutYou “Son of a Widow” from [A–>B] Live 2018

mewithoutYou “Nice & Blue (pt. Two)” from [A–>B] Live 2018