Volume 03 Episode 222 – Down the Rabbit Hole with Wolf Like Me

Selections by TV on the Radio, Antibalas, Stereolab, Sunny Day Real Estate, Hole, The Smashing Pumpkins, Filter, Nine Inch Nails, and Shining.

Air Date: 2022-10-25

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

TV on the Radio “Wolf Like Me” from Return to Cookie Mountain 2006

Antibalas “Filibuster XXX” from Security 2007

Stereolab “Tomorrow Is Already Here” from Emperor Tomato Ketchup 1996

Sunny Day Real Estate “In Circles” from diary 1994

Hole “Violet” from Live Through This 1994

The Smashing Pumpkins“Muzzle” from Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness 1995

Filter “Miss Blue” from Title Of Record 1999

Nine Inch Nails “Sanctified” from Pretty Hate Machine 1989

Shining “21st Century Schizoid Man” from Blackjazz 2010 Original Artist: King Crimson

Volume 03 Episode 221 – Stay Strong, ‘Cause the Revolution Is Real

Selections from Bob Vylan, KMD, !!!, Kendrick Lamar, Charlie Mariano, Diasonics, Eleven Blue Men, Viagra Boys, Jack White, Billy Strings, and Spiral Stairs.

Air Date: 2022-10-11

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Bob Vylan “Health Is Wealth” from Bob Vylan Presents the Price of Life 2022 N

KMD “Peachfuzz” from Peachfuzz 1990

!!! “Storm Around the World (feat. Maria Uzor)” from Let It Be Blue 2022 N

Kendrick Lamar “Crown” from Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers 2022 N

Charlie Mariano “Mirror” from The Essential Asha Puthli 2022 N Originally released in 1972 on “Mirror”.

The Diasonics “Almandine” from Origin of Forms 2022

Eleven Blue Men “It’s Alright Ma, I’m Only Bleeding” from Welcoming a New Ice Age 2021 Original artist: Bob Dylan.

Viagra Boys “In Spite of Ourselves (feat. Amy Taylor)” from Welfare Jazz 2021 Original artist: Iris DeMent and John Prine.

Jack White “Into the Twilight” from Fear Of The Dawn 2022 N

Billy Strings “Over The Falls” from 2022/05/08 Nashville, TN 2022 N Orginal artist: Primus.

Spiral Stairs “Baron Please -> Medley Attack!!! [blitzkreig]” from Medley Attack 2022 N

Volume 03 Episode 220 – God Lives Only in the Mind

Selections from Shearwater, Beck, Imagine Dragons, ADULT., Muna, Axel Boman ,Metronomy, …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, A Place To Bury Strangers, Our Lady Peace, Bob Mould, and Cowboy Junkies.

Air Date: 2022-10-04

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Shearwater “No Reason” from The Great Awakening 2022 N

Beck “Chemical” from Hyperspace 2019

Imagine Dragons “Continual (feat. Cory Henry)” from Mercury – Acts 1 & 2 2022 N

ADULT. “She’s Nice Looking” from Becoming Undone 2022

MUNA “Home By Now” from MUNA 2022 N

Axel Boman “Hold On” from LUZ / Quest For Life 2022 N

Metronomy “I lost my mind” from Small World 2021

…And You Will Know Us By the Trail of Dead “Contra Mundum” from XI: BLEED HERE NOW 2022 N

A Place to Bury Strangers “She Goes Out With the Devil” from Pinned (Brainwashing Machine Edition) 2018

Our Lady Peace “Future Disease” from Spiritual Machines II 2021

Bob Mould “Fire in the City” from Beauty & Ruin 2014

Cowboy Junkies “New Dawn Coming” from Miles From Our Home 1998