Volume 03 Episode 260 – Pride Showcase: Rob Halford

A Pride Month showcase featuring Rob Halford with selections from Judas Priest, Fight, 2wo, and Halford.

Air Date: 2023-06-13

Listen to the broadcast using the media player or download a copy through this link.

Judas Priest “Run of the Mill” from Rocka Rolla 1974

Judas Priest “Deceiver” from Sad Wings of Destiny 1976

Judas Priest “Dreamer Deceiver” from Sad Wings of Destiny 1976

Judas Priest “Dissident Aggressor” from Sin After Sin 1977

Judas Priest “Exciter” from Stained Class 1978

Judas Priest “Take on the World” from Hell Bent for Leather 1979

Judas Priest “Breaking the Law” from British Steel 1980

Judas Priest “Heading Out to the Highway” from Point of Entry 1981

Judas Priest “Another Thing Coming” from Screaming for Vengeance 1982

Judas Priest “Eat Me Alive” from Defenders of the Faith 1984

Judas Priest “Parental Guidance” from Turbo 1986

Judas Priest “Painkiller” from Painkiller 1990

Fight “Life In Black” from War Of Words 1993

Fight “Legacy Of Hate” from A Small Deadly Space 1995

2wo “I Am A Pig” from Voyeurs 1998

Halford “Silent Screams” from Resurrection 2000

Halford “Hearts Of Darkness” from Crucible 2002

Judas Priest “Hellrider” from Angel of Retribution 2005

Judas Priest “Future Of Mankind” from Nostradamus 2008

Judas Priest “Sword Of Damocles” from Redeemer Of Souls 2014

Judas Priest “Ram It Down” from Ram It Down 1988

Judas Priest “Never The Heroes” from Firepower 2018

Judas Priest “Diamonds and Rust” from Sin After Sin 1977 Original artist: Joan Baez

Black Sabbath “Paranoid” from Live with Rob Halford, Ozzfest, August 26, 2004 2004