Volume 03 Episode 297 – Sheeple on the Lamb

>Selections from Laura Jane Grace, Robyn Hitchcock and The Venus 3, Fishboy, Murder by Death, Manic Street Preachers, Green Day, Kaiser Chiefs, Major and the Monbacks, Ministry, Ghost, PALLBEARER, Mastodon, Fucked Up, Packs, Flo and Eddie, White Denim, Primus, Pearl Jam, Chromeo, Jason DeRulo, Allie X, 1999 WRITE THE FUTURE, Dan The Automator, Del The Funky Homosapien, Moby, Wolf Alice, Lucero, Mogwai, and Quantum Trio.

Air date: 2024-03-19

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Laura Jane Grace “Give Up The Ghost” from Hole In My Head 2024 N

Robyn Hitchcock & The Venus 3 “The Afterlight” from Propellor Time 2010

Fishboy “Former Performance Artist” from Art Guards 2017

Murder by Death “Stone” from The Other Shore 2018

Manic Street Preachers “International Blue” from Resistance Is Futile [Deluxe Edition] 2018

Green Day “One Eyed Bastard” from Saviors 2024 N

Kaiser Chiefs “Feeling Alright” from Kaiser Chiefs’ Easy Eighth Album 2024 N

Major and the Monbacks “You Only See Me (At Night)” from Moonlight Anthems 2017

Ministry “Ricky’s Hand” from Hopiumforthemasses 2024 N Original artist: Fad Gadget.

Ghost “Mary On A Cross” from 13 Commandments 2023 N Originally released in 2019 on “Seven Inches of Satanic Panic”.

PALLBEARER “I Saw the End” from Heartless 2017

Mastodon “Ancient Kingdom” from Emperor Of Sand 2017

Fucked Up “The One I Want Will Come for Me” from Dose Your Dreams 2018

Packs “AmyW” from Melt the Honey 2024 N

Flo & Eddie “If We Only Had The Time” from Flo & Eddie 1974

White Denim “Sky Beaming” from Performance 2018

Primus “The Scheme” from The Desaturating Seven 2017

Pearl Jam “Retrograde” from Gigaton 2020

Chromeo “Words With You” from Adult Contemporary 2024 N

Jason DeRulo “Lifestyle (feat. Adam Levine)” from Nu King 2024 N

Allie X “Off With Her Tits” from Girl With No Face 2024 N

1999 WRITE THE FUTURE, Dan The Automator, Del The Funky Homosapien “a LEAp in tIME” from hella 2024 N

Moby “One of These Mornings” from 18 2002

Wolf Alice “Feeling Myself (Lullaby Version)” from Blue Lullaby 2022

Lucero “Pull Me Close Don’t Let Me Go” from When You Found Me 2021

Mogwai “Remurdered” from Central Belters 2015

Quantum Trio “Particles” from Duality: Particles & Waves 2017