Volume 03 Episode 302 – We Knew Every Single Word

Selections from Laura Jane Grace, Faith No More, Corrupted, Kim Gordon, Bardo Pond, Shuggie Otis, I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME, Chromeo, Franz Ferdinand, KMFDM, Oneohtrix Point Never, Mark Lanegan Band, The Casket Girls, Mannequin Pussy, Charlie Parr, The Jayhawks, The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band, and GOOSE.

Air Date: 2024-04-23

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Laura Jane Grace “Punk Rock In Basements” from Hole In My Head 2024 N

Faith No More “Absolute Zero” from Digging The Grave 1995

Corrupted “Felicific Aligorithm” from Felicific Algorithm / Mushikeras 2024 N

Kim Gordon “I Don’t Miss My Mind” from The Collective 2024 N

Bardo Pond “The Nine Doubts” from Volume 9 2024 N

Shuggie Otis “Woman” from Inter-fusion 2018

I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME “Gloomtown Brats” from Gloom Division 2024 N

Chromeo “Coda” from Adult Contemporary 2024 N

Franz Ferdinand “Always Ascending” from Always Ascending 2018

KMFDM “Airhead” from Let Go 2024 N

Oneohtrix Point Never “Toys 2” from Age Of 2018

Mark Lanegan Band “No Bells On Sunday” from Live In Dusseldorf 2016 Live At Zakk – August 27th 2015

The Casket Girls “Sixteen Forever” from The Piano Album 2015

Mannequin Pussy “I Don’t Know You” from I Got Heaven 2024 N

Charlie Parr “Stray” from Little Sun 2024 N

The Jayhawks “Gonna Be a Darkness” from Back Roads And Abandoned Motels 2018

The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band “Hell Naw” from So Delicious 2015

GOOSE “Leo” from Ted Tapes 2024 2024 N