Volume 03 Episode 49 – Where Once Was Pity

Air Date: 2019-05-14

Listen to the broadcast using the media player above or download a copy through this link.

Weezer “Mr. Blue Sky” from Weezer (Teal Album) 2019 Original Artist: Electric Light Orchestra

The Black Swans “Sunshine Street” from Don’t Blame the Stars 2011

The Mountain Goats “Going Invisible 2” from In League With Dragons 2019

Jonathan Coulton “Don’t Feed the Trolls” from Solid State 2017

Roger McGuinn and Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers “King of the Hill (Early Take, 1987)” from An American Treasure (Deluxe) 2018

Stevie Nicks “Crash Into Me (Live)” from Stand Back 2019 Original Artist: Dave Matthews Band. Previously released in 2008 on “The Soundstage Sessions”

Marvin Gaye “The World Is Rated X” from You’re The Man 2019

Solange “I’m A Witness” from When I Get Home 2019

Teleman “Family of Aliens” from Family of Aliens 2018

The Flaming Lips Featuring Narration By Mick Jones “We Don’t Know How And We Don’t Know Why” from King’s Mouth (Music And Songs) 2019

Belly “Shiny One” from Dove 2018

Phosphorescent “My Beautiful Boy” from C’est La Vie 2018

Swans “Amnesia” from What Is This? 2019